1. Revolution

Bass: Dan Ehrlich
Keys: Jamal Peoples
Drums: Greg Norwood
Lead Guitar: Mike Campbell
Guitar & Vocals: Sandra Small


It's a Revolution
Put on your war clothes
Hear the war cry
We’re fighting fear in the eyes

In these perilous times
Where the enemy is roaring
Seeking whom he may devour
Time to shine your inner power

Its a Revolution
2 Unite and awaken
Souls that are sinking
In quicksand of evil thinking


Truth Justice and Freedom